No more secrets, I’m a publisher! First romance release – Pyromance by Lisa Comerford is on it’s way

Available now at http://www.terciobooks.com

Ok, I’ve said it and now I’m freaking out!

Romancing Alix is presenting

Lisa Comerford’s debut novel PYROMANCE.

I have the wonderful new trailer to share while I get my head around the morphing of Romancing Alix from personal blog to Romance Series presenter for Tercio Publishing.

WOW! I’m ridiculously excited.

I have lots to share with you in the next couple of days. I’m going to turn the site around,  hook it up with the Tercio Mothership, introduce you to the amazingly talented Lisa Comerford, and then release the enhanced digital editions of this super exciting work.

and at some stage I might manage some sleep.

5 thoughts on “No more secrets, I’m a publisher! First romance release – Pyromance by Lisa Comerford is on it’s way”

Leave a Reply

