November – #NaNoWriMo and #NaBloPoMo

November
National Novel Writing Month & National Blog Posting Month
#NaNoWriMo & #NaBloPoMo

It all starts now!
National Novel Writing Month and National Blog Posting Month are two completely separate writing initiatives, that I have joined up for, in the Month of November. I have popped the links up in their titles so if you wish to also participate, or watch my progress, and or the progress of the many talented (crazy) authors that have decided to participate, you have the information with a click of your mouse.

The Novel Writing Month, proposes 50K words of the first draft of a novel. So I hope to pump into No Soft Soap and complete the first draft by the end of the month. There is a lot to do..but I am really looking forward to fleshing out that plot. 

Deciding to participate in the National Blog Posting Month as well, came from having plans for this project, that life and chaotic work ethic have hindered. So I am hoping November is going to be a formative month, helping me to create a productive structure that lets me achieve the goals I set out for myself. I will be posting daily with a cross section of themes. There will be erotic romance snippets, author critiques and interviews, research I have found interesting and things I haven’t even thought of yet.

I have a huge Thank – you to Karen Andrews ( @miscmum ) for writing about her participation in both these events. She inspired me to investigate further and as a result I signed up.

……Play and Stay Safe! 

2 thoughts on “November – #NaNoWriMo and #NaBloPoMo”

Leave a Reply

