In the first person – part 1 musings

I lay here my eyes closing around the shape of your body
slowly trying to feel you embrace me under the covers
your long strong legs tucking up pressing hard into the back of my knees
I feel your breath, warm on the back of my neck
I can feel you, my skin tingling to the idea of your touch

I want you
your my delight, my fantasy
my horny playmate
My fingers trace infinity gently on the side of my thigh
ok so lets play

I’m thinking about
– kissing your cock
sliding my soft lips over the head
looking you directly in the eye
as my tongue swirls around your hard shaft –
You make me so wet

my fingers move deep inside
warm, cushioned by my flesh and the heat
I remember you
like crashing ocean waves through my body
I’m so hungry for you

 

  how hot it would be if you were watching me

Leave a Reply

