Crisis 1

I’ve named this post crisis 1 because I have a sense of many more to come.

I’m not a writer by design, I’m a facilitator and a strategist.  I help people achieve their goals. I’ve worked across many industries and my role is to always create the platform, the canvas, the vision. Never to work it to it’s conclusion.

I write articles at the moment but on very specific non-fictional topics to a very specific audience. It doesn’t even compare to this.

I mapped out what I really should be achieving on a daily basis and went straight for a glass of red and a joint and thought fuck am I up to this can I actually achieve this. The buzz of the offer is still lingering but the reality of creating something I would want you to read is another.

 

 

Leave a Reply

